For a more effective warehouse
  • You are visiting from United States. Unfortunately it is not possible to place orders on JekaShop.co.uk from your current address. Would you like to go to JekaShop.com?

    Customer reviews

    Marlin AG

    Date: 18 October 2019
    • Rating
    • Ein Artikel unserer Bestellung wurde falsch geliefert. Die Reaktion darauf könnte nicht besser sein! Sehr schnell und kostenlos den richtigen Artikel geliefert und den falschen mussten wir nicht mal zurückschicken.

    Annick Van de Vijver

    Date: 17 October 2019
    • Rating
    • .

    J. Jansen

    Date: 9 October 2019
    • Rating
    • eenvoudig te bestellen via website en vlotte levering

    Rudi Van Casteren

    Date: 8 October 2019
    • Rating
    • Alles gebeurde zoals vooraf beloofd. Ik maakte een fout door 2-maal te betalen en direct nadat ik dat had gemeld werd het teveel teruggestort.

    Andrew Pearson

    Date: 8 October 2019
    • Rating
    • I had to cancel my order (order 11000267) as the client no longer required the floor stickers. Your office cancelled the order promptly and refunded the full amount back to my credit card after some degree of indecision as to how best to do this. Then, despite my numerous requests, you were unable to, and even refused to provide me with a refund receipt or any document to accompany the refund. This low rating is based entirely on this fact. Clearly your accounts department needs to do better.

    Christina Klang

    Date: 2 October 2019
    • Rating
    • I am very happy both with the articles I bought (twice the same article), with the delivery and very much with the custcare that supported me in my questions and also were very flexible in helping me with my order. thanks //Christina

    Desmond Pfaff

    Date: 2 October 2019
    • Rating
    • Fast delivery according the online details given when ordering.

    Arno

    Date: 2 October 2019
    • Rating
    • Mit der Probepackung eine Super Idee. Habe auch sofort bestellt.Gute Qualität!

    Jonna Andersen - Autodan

    Date: 26 September 2019
    • Rating
    • Quick receiving.

    Laura González

    Date: 17 September 2019
    • Rating
    • Everything right! The material is correct and the delivery was fast

    Items 1 to 10 of 137 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 14